Make An Appointment
Find Us
No one logged in.

Useful links & Resources

Pregnancy and Babies

Having a baby
http://www.health.nsw.gov.au/Kids/Publications/having-a-baby.pdf

Food safety in pregnancy
https://www.foodauthority.nsw.gov.au/consumers/life-events-and-food/pregnancy#.VbRw1lLXfCQ

Australian Breastfeeding Association
https://www.breastfeeding.asn.au/

Maternity Hospitals
http://www.pregnancy.com.au/resources/maternity-hospitals/index.shtml

Family Planning NSW
https://www.fpnsw.org.au/

Endometriosis Australia
https://www.endometriosisaustralia.org/

Chris O’Brien Lifehouse
http://www.mylifehouse.org.au/

Counselling service for women
http://www.mothersafe.org.au/

Beyond Blue
https://www.beyondblue.org.au/

Gidget Foundation
http://gidgetfoundation.com.au/

Hospitals with which we are affiliated

Royal Hospital for Women, Sydney
http://www.seslhd.health.nsw.gov.au/rhw/

RPA Women and Babies
http://www.slhd.nsw.gov.au/rpa/

Royal North Shore Hospital
http://www.nslhd.health.nsw.gov.au/Hospitals/RNSH

Mater Hospital
https://mns.org.au/home

IVF and Fertility clinics

Genea: https://www.genea.com.au/

IVFA: https://www.ivf.com.au/

Fertility First: http://fertilityfirst.com.au/

Laboratories

Genesyte Non Invasive prenatal screening for Down syndrome
http://www.genea.com.au/Genea/media/Genea/PDF%20Forms/HCP%20PDF%20downloads/Early-Pregnancy-Test-for-Down-Syndrome.pdf

Hunter Area Pathology Services
http://www.haps.nsw.gov.au/page18668/Laboratory-and-Consultation-Services.aspx

PALMS
http://www.palms.com.au/education/genetics/cf.shtml

Referring obstetricians and gynaecologists

Dr Karuna Raja: http://www.drkraja.com.au/index-2.html

Dr Surya Krishnan: http://www.sydneywomensclinic.com.au/about/dr-surya-krishnan-obstetrician-sydney/

Dr Ian Hill: http://drianhill.com.au/

Dr Natasha Andreadis: http://www.drandreadis.com.au/

Dr Sofia Smirnova: http://drsofiasmirnova.com.au/

Dr Chris Benness:

Dr Jason Ting: http://drjasonting.com.au/

Dr Anne Clark: http://fertilityfirst.com.au/

Dr Janelle McDonald: https://primaryivf.com.au/

Dr Julie Lukic: https://primaryivf.com.au/

Dr Matthew Peres: http://www.goalsforwomen.com.au/

Dr Polly Peres: http://www.goalsforwomen.com.au/

Dr Lisa Simmons: http://www.drlisasimmons.com.au/

Dr Nadya Chami: http://drnadyachami.com.au/

Dr Sean Burnet: http://www.seanburnet.com.au/

Prof Nesrin Varol: http://www.sydneygec.com.au/index.html

Dr Joyce Wu: https://mns.org.au/doctor-profiles/dr-joyce-wu

Prof William Ledger: https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/professor-william-ledger

Prof Gavin Sacks: http://drgavinsacks.com.au/

Prof Graeme Hughes: http://www.drgraemehughes.com.au/

Dr Raewyn Teirney: https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-raewyn-teirney

Dr Juliette Koch: https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-juliette-koch

Dr Michael Costello: https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-michael-costello

Dr Vince Lamaro: https://stvincentsclinic.com.au/doctor-profiles/dr-vince-lamaro

Prof Gabrielle Casper: https://www.healthshare.com.au/profile/professional/108073-prof-gabrielle-casper/

Dr Anthony Marren: http://marrencampbellmackie.com.au/our-team/dr-anthony-marren/

Dr Adam Mackie: http://marrencampbellmackie.com.au/our-team/dr-adam-mackie/

Dr Neil Campbell: http://marrencampbellmackie.com.au/our-team/dr-neil-campbell/

Dr Alejandra Izurieta: http://www.alanahealthcare.com.au/team-members/1/

Dr Adrian Kwok: http://www.dradriankwok.com.au/

Prof Greg Davis: http://drgregorydavis.com.au/

Dr Paulette Maroun: http://www.paulettemaroun.com.au/

Dr Louis Izzo: http://www.louisizzo.com/

Dr David Kowalski: http://www.drdavidkowalski.com.au/

Dr Rob Buist: http://robbuist.com/

Dr Jan Dudley: https://www.healthshare.com.au/profile/professional/104910-dr-jan-dudley/

Dr Michael Van Der Griend: https://www.drvandergriend.com.au/

Dr Sarah Clements: http://www.drsarahclements.com.au/

Dr Jenny Cook: https://www.drjennycook.com/

Dr Dhara Lette: http://www.dharalette.com.au/

Prof Michael Cooper: http://mjwcooper.com.au/

Dr Natalie Shaw: http://www.natalieshaw.com.au/

Dr Stephen Morris: http://www.drmorris.com.au/

Dr Jenny Dew: https://stvincentsclinic.com.au/doctor-profiles/dr-jennifer-dew

Dr Anne MacGibbon: http://www.northshoreprivate.com.au/common/specialists/NSP/Specialists-Details.aspx?HospitalID=18&ID=6527

Dr Sue Valmadre: http://www.northshoreprivate.com.au/Our%20Doctors/Specialists/SpecialistsDetails?ID=6656&HospitalID=18

Dr John Grey: http://www.drjohngrey.com.au/

Dr Iris Wang: http://www.dririswang.com.au/

Dr Chris Smith: https://drchristophersmith.com.au/

Dr James Bacon: http://www.drjamesbacon.com.au/obstetrics/

Dr Stephen Lyons: http://drlyons.com.au/

Dr Rachel Hickinbothom: http://www.drrachaelhickinbotham.com.au/

Dr Robyn Lloyd: http://www.drrobynlloyd.com.au/

Dr Michele Batey: http://www.northshoreprivate.com.au/Our%20Doctors/Specialists/SpecialistsDetails?ID=6366&HospitalID=18

Dr Gabrielle Dezarnaulds: http://www.drdezarnaulds.com/

Dr Greg Gard: https://ovariancancer.net.au/about-us/medical-research-advisory-group/dr-gregory-gard/

Dr Robert Ford: http://www.northshoreprivate.com.au/Our%20Doctors/Specialists/SpecialistsDetails?HospitalID=18&ID=6442

Dr Steven Tan: http://www.drsteventan.com.au/

Dr Vijay Roach: http://www.northshoreprivate.com.au/Our%20Doctors/Specialists/SpecialistsDetails?ID=6590&HospitalID=18

Dr Stephen Horrowitz: http://drstephenhorrowitz.com.au/Dr-Stephen-Horrowitz-Obstetrician-Contact.html

Dr Giri Prabhala- http://www.sah.org.au/girijaprabhala

A/Prof Mark Bowman- http://www.drbowman.com.au/

Dr Mark Livingstone- https://www.genea.com.au/my-fertility/doctors-and-clinics/find-a-doctor/dr-mark-livingstone

Dr Alison Gee- http://www.drgee.com.au/

Dr Devora Lieberman- http://www.drdevora.com.au/

Dr Derek Lok- www.dereklok.com

Dr Katrina Rowan- http://www.drkatrinarowan.com.au/

Dr Geoffrey Reid- http://www.gdreid.com.au/

Dr David Shelley-Jones- http://www.drshelleyjones.com.au/

Dr Hilary Joyce- http://www.hfjoyce.com.au/

Dr Jeffrey Persson- https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-jeffrey-persson

Dr Michele Kwik- https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-michele-kwik

Dr Manny Mangat- https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-manny-mangat

Dr Louise Fay- https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-louise-fay

Dr Gavin Kemball- http://drgavinkemball.com.au/

Dr Robert Lahoud- https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-robert-lahoud

Prof William Ledger- https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/professor-william-ledger

Dr Frank Quinn- https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-frank-quinn

Dr Peter Leung- https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-peter-leung

Dr Debra Kennedy- https://www.ivf.com.au/fertility-specialists/ivf-australia-doctors/dr-debra-kennedy

Dr Bobby Teoh- http://www.drbobbyteoh.com.au/

Dr Wendy Hawke- https://www.healthshare.com.au/profile/professional/107789-dr-wendy-hawke/

Dr Stephen Coogan- https://www.healthshare.com.au/profile/professional/105442-dr-stephen-coogan/

Dr Rahun Sen- http://rahulsen.com.au/

Dr Minke Burke- http://www.alanahealthcare.com.au/team-members/minke-burke/

Dr Erin Nesbitt- Hawes- http://www.alanahealthcare.com.au/team-members/dr-erin-nesbitt-hawes/

A/Prof Jason Abbott- http://www.alanahealthcare.com.au/team-members/jason-abbott/

Dr Joyce Wu- http://www.sydneygec.com.au/

Dr Alan Kaye- http://www.alankaye.com.au/

Dr Alastair Morris- http://alastairmorris.com.au/

Dr Sean Seeho- http://www.northshoreprivate.com.au/Our%20Doctors/Specialists/SpecialistsDetails?ID=6611&HospitalID=18

Dr Gil Burton- https://www.drgilburton.com.au/

Dr Evelyn Chia- http://www.drevelynchia.com.au/

Dr Felicity Gallimore- http://www.drfelicitygallimore.com.au/

Dr HaRyun Won- https://www.drwon.com.au/

Dr Susan George- https://primaryivf.com.au/our-clinics/our-team/

Dr Jim Heymann- https://primaryivf.com.au/our-clinics/our-team/

A/Prof Christopher James- https://primaryivf.com.au/our-clinics/our-team/

Dr Geoffrey Brieger- http://www.brieger.net.au/

Dr Rebecca Deans- https://www.genea.com.au/my-fertility/doctors-and-clinics/find-a-doctor/dr-rebecca-deans

Dr Leo Leader- http://leoleader.com/

Dr Amir Hanna- https://www.drhanna.com.au/

Dr Andrew Booker- http://www.sah.org.au/andrewbooker

Dr John Keogh- http://www.sah.org.au/johnkeogh

Dr Arifa Khan- https://www.drarifakhan.com.au/

Dr Cathy Lee- http://www.drcathylee.com.au/

Dr Warren Chan- http://aevafem.com.au/dr-warren-chan/

Dr Terry Chang- http://www.sah.org.au/terrychang

Dr Simmer Gill- http://www.drsgill.com.au/

Dr Lisa Robinson- http://www.drlisarobinson.com.au/

Dr Kris Urbaniak- http://www.krisurbaniak.com.au/

Dr Jason Chow- http://www.whria.com.au/member/physicians/dr-jason-chow/

Dr Sarah Woodbury- http://drsarahwoodbury.com.au/

Dr Jim Ferry- https://manlybeachbabies.com.au/

Dr Georgiana Tang- http://drgeorgianatang.com.au/

Dr Greg Jenkins- http://www.arragejenkins.com.au/jenkins.html

Dr Norman Blumenthal- http://www.blumenthalclinic.com.au/

Dr Bevan Brown- http://drbevanbrown.com.au/

Dr Chris Saadie- http://www.drsaadie.com.au/

Dr Gary Sykes- http://www.obstetricexcellence.com.au/

A/Prof Russell Hogg- http://www.specialistservices.com.au/doctors-1/a-prof-russell-hogg

A/Prof Selvan Pather- http://www.mylifehouse.org.au/team/clinical-associate-professor-selvan-pather/

Dr Keith Hartman- https://www.sydneyobgyn.com.au/